Dummy

Vorstand

Vorstand

claus-meiner                  
Vorsitzender                                                     
Claus Meiner                                                        
c.meiner@tsv-lobstaedt.de
                                  
Stellvertretende Vorsitzende                       
Kerstin Tille                                                             
k.tille@tsv-lobstaedt.de

                

Schatzmeisterin                                                    
Cornelia Pohle                                                       
c.pohle@tsv-lobstaedt.de

 

Erweiterter Vorstand


Schriftführerin
Andrea Elschner
a.elschner@tsv-lobstaedt.de

Jugendwart
Sophie Zwirner
s.zwirner@tsv-lobstaedt.de


Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Petra Enge
p.enge@tsv-lobstaedt.de

 

Abteilungsleiter

Website Christian Pohle
Fußball
Christian Pohle
chr.pohle@tsv-lobstaedt.de
Hans Jürgen Pech
Karate Bushido-Zhong-Ryu
Hans-Jürgen Pech
hj.pech@tsv-lobstaedt.de
Annemarie Scheibe
Mutti-Kind-Sport
Annemarie Scheibe
a.scheibe@tsv-lobstaedt.de
11944778_1040322959313753_919512959_n
Volleyball Volksbank Devils
Steffen Grosser
s.grosser@tsv-lobstaedt.de
kerstin-schuetz
Kindersport
Kerstin Tille
k.tille@tsv-lobstaedt.de
Christa Müller
Frauen Seniorensport
Christa Müller
c.mueller@tsv-lobstaedt.de
Ute Erfkamp
Frauen Gymnastik
Ute Erfkamp
u.erfkamp@tsv-lobstaedt.de
02_P1020468
Pop Gymnastik
Manuela Müller
m.mueller@tsv-lobstaedt.de
jochen-wenner
Kegeln
Jochen Wenner
j.wenner@tsv-lobstaedt.de
Klaus Zetzsche
Tischtennis
Klaus Zetzsche
k.zetzsche@tsv-lobstaedt.de
Andrea Elschner
Volleyball Freizeit
Andrea Elschner
a.elschner@tsv-lobstaedt.de
kerstin-schuetz
Allgemeine Sportgruppe
Kerstin Tille
k.tille@tsv-lobstaedt.de